Living in Orsières
Citizens' Advice Bureau
Travelpass CFF
Virtual information desk
The local economy
Culture and Sports
Tourism
The countryside
Photo album
 
Home   >  Diary
Search
Key word(s) :
Category :
  dd.mm.yyyy   dd.mm.yyyy
From To

Events
  • Désalpe
    La Fouly Saturday, 23 September 2017
Sport (à traduire)
  • Concert
    Orsières Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Concerts (à traduire)
  • Brisolée
    Orsières Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Loto
    Orsières Sunday, 15 October 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
  • Loto
    Praz-de-Fort Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
  • Toussaint
    Orsières Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  • Loto
    Orsières Saturday, 4 November 2017 To Sunday, 5 November 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
  • Loto
    Orsières Sunday, 12 November 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
  • Bal
    Praz-de-Fort Friday, 17 November 2017
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
  • Nouvel An
    Orsières Sunday, 31 December 2017
Login