Living in Orsières
Citizens' Advice Bureau
Travelpass CFF
Virtual information desk
The local economy
Culture and Sports
Tourism
The countryside
Photo album
 
Home   >  Diary
Search
Key word(s) :
Category :
  dd.mm.yyyy   dd.mm.yyyy
From To

Events
Expositions (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
  • Carnareppe
    Orsières Friday, 24 February 2017 To Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • Ski nocturne
    La Fouly Friday, 24 February 2017 To Saturday, 25 February 2017
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
  • Ski nocturne
    La Fouly Friday, 3 March 2017 To Saturday, 4 March 2017
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
  • Pâques
    Orsières Sunday, 16 April 2017
Théâtre (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
  • Bal
    Orsières Saturday, 22 April 2017
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Festival/Fêtes (à traduire)
Festival/Fêtes (à traduire)
  • Bal
    Praz-de-Fort Saturday, 10 June 2017
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Festival/Fêtes (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
Festival/Fêtes (à traduire)
Festival/Fêtes (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Concerts (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
Sport (à traduire)
  • Brisolée
    Orsières Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Loto
    Orsières Sunday, 15 October 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
  • Loto
    Praz-de-Fort Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
  • Toussaint
    Orsières Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  • Loto
    Orsières Saturday, 4 November 2017 To Sunday, 5 November 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
  • Loto
    Orsières Sunday, 12 November 2017
Rencontres/Animation (à traduire)
  • Bal
    Praz-de-Fort Friday, 17 November 2017
Congrès/Cours (à traduire)
Théâtre (à traduire)
Login